国产av在线观看

<th id="h6lg2"></th>

<rp id="h6lg2"></rp>

    <rp id="h6lg2"></rp>
    <tbody id="h6lg2"><pre id="h6lg2"></pre></tbody>
    • go to David Patterson 's profile page
    • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
    • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
    • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
    • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
    • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
    • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
    • go to Barbara Liskov's profile page
    • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
    • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
    • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
    • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
    • go to William Kahan's profile page
    • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
    • go to John McCarthy's profile page
    • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
    • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
    • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
    • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
    • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
    • go to John Cocke 's profile page
    • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
    • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
    • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
    David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    国产av在线观看
    <th id="h6lg2"></th>

    <rp id="h6lg2"></rp>

      <rp id="h6lg2"></rp>
      <tbody id="h6lg2"><pre id="h6lg2"></pre></tbody>